Contact


Administrative Office

Youth Service, Inc.
410 N. 34th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-222-3262
Fax: 215-222-2352

YSI Map

Executive Administration

Gwendolyn Bailey, LSW
Executive Director
215-222-3262
Fax: 215-222-2352
gbailey@ysiphila.org

Robert J. Grant
Chief Financial Officer
215-222-3262
Fax: 215-222-2352
rgrant@ysiphila.org

Bernice Andrews, LSW
Associate Executive Director
215-848-6200
Fax: 215-842-0417
bandrews@ysiphila.org

Happi Grillon, LSW
Director, Truancy Prevention and Crisis Nursery Programs
215-222-3262
Fax: 215-222-2352
hgrillon@ysiphila.org

Willie Little, MSW
Director, Youth Emergency Service
215-787-0633 ext. 101
Fax: 215-787-7806
wlittle@ysiphila.org

YSI Locations

Youth Emergency Service
1526 Fairmount Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-787-0633
Fax: 215-787-0152
wlittle@ysiphila.org

Sally Watson Center
5128 Wayne Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-844-6931
Fax: 215-844-7104
rhjohnson@ysiphila.org

Baring House
3401 Baring Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-386-0251
Fax: 215-222-2352
amaury@ysiphila.org

Crittenton
6325 Burbridge Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-848-6200
Fax: 215-842-0417
bandrews@ysiphila.org

Sunnycrest
3828 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-387-2050
Fax: 215-387-3994
vkeener@ysiphila.org

Program & Department Directory

Family Empowerment Service Sunnycrest vkeener@ysiphila.org

SAFE Administrative Office bandrews@ysiphila.org

Crisis Nurseries Baring House amaury@ysiphila.org Sally Watson rhjohnson@ysiphila.org

Employment Administrative Office jobs@ysiphila.org

Enhancing Parenting Program Sunnycrest vkeener@ysiphila.org

Fiscal Administrative Office rgrant@ysiphila.org

In-Home Protective Services Crittenton bandrews@ysiphila.org

Family Empowerment Service Crittenton lrinehart@ysiphila.org

Runaway Youth Program Youth Emergency Service fwilliams@ysiphila.org

Safe Place Program Youth Emergency Service wlittle@ysiphila.org

Teen Success Program Administrative Office teensuccess@ysiphila.org

Truancy Prevention Administrative Office kbrunson@ysiphila.org

Volunteer/Donations Administrative Office volunteer@ysiphila.org